Why the hell are there adults ?
From childhood when we meet our first guest who has come to see us for the very first time ,we are told to behave properly(though we dont but get the habbit of it eventually ) but that properly gets transformed to " think before you speak " I mean that is good but the consequences of it are you start faking it up. Even if the person is not looking good , you say the damn thing again "You look great"(obviously it sth different from our native language ).When we are kids we are honest to ourselves to the every person we meet. Even you must have heard it this time "kids don't lie".It isn't said for no reason.
I mean we can clear up misunderstandings very fast. I am just 16 because of my birthday ofc, but still even my mom says the same thing again you haven't grown up.I get it all what mom is saying till the part you don't care of your own things and you are lazy but not the part that you have to say the things to please the other person .You can't just say anything to people .To be honest I dont fake it for people , I like or dont like but people who are at the age of uncles they are the problem where I have to control myself .Because obviously you have parents .I have seen many parents do the same things even my dad sometimes but mom dosen't do it .She will rather stay quiet than faking it all up.Even if she is teaching me same damn thing she isn't ingrained with the same thing.Maybe staying in the city for a long time interacting with people quite often has got her to shed that part of life in her .
Sometimes showing your real self is the best thing to do.
Exception:(not a chemistry one)----->
[I m sorry for the grammer mistakes . I am still a learner you know and I would appreciate if you just comment down if you like my concept . I wasn't ready to show my blog to any person but I think sometimes you should just show yourself I am still an unknown blogger for fun. I hope you will help this message reach many.]

Amazing!! So RELATABLE!!
ReplyDelete