Choose your Negativity, as it isn't negative!

Fuck you problems...............!!

                                  (deal with it)





Being Consciously aware rather than happy or positive is always better and even you know that.

Let me give you some examples you think you are positive if you say the next day will be good but what will it be good for if you wake up at 11 o'clock. I bet you will be frustrated after experiencing this, and to talk about the counterpart, we feel negative if we say we are not going to score well on the test. And that's the bitter truth. 

Ok, another example that can be relatable, think you are positive and been given to make coffee for your parents or for yourself but you being super positive puts on your earphones and turn the music on! But wait you are not a computer, cannot do multitasking ( no offence if you can, but the thing it decreases your productivity )  so basically, you taste the coffee and the wonderful thing is - it is a little bit bitter than you expected.

So the gist is you can become careless when you are positive. 

The thing is that we all should have a proper ratio of positivity to negativity. You may want to have more positivity or more negativity, this is based on the situations you are dealing with. A pessimistic approach can sometimes help unlock your latent potential.

The meaning of positivity is massive and incomprehensive by a single person and takes a lifelong experience to use that. You may be lucky but not constantly. There will be a time when you will be frustrated with this ball of positivity you are holding.

Now, this tool of anti-positivity can build up your hunger even if you are not hungry.

"A hammer can injure a person badly, also build a person's house. It is all up to you how to use it."

The acceptance of your bad conditions and overcoming them is real happiness, and this is a lot more obvious when you think about it. The more you whine about one thing, the more it is going to hamper you inside.

We all worry about problems rather than thinking about how to solve them, we are simply avoiding our own problems. Our brain is a lazy monkey who doesn't want to do anything the more you rely on it to give you a notification about doing your work the more in do not disturb mode will be our minds. People in Renaissance were more productive and good problem solvers than us. You have got to become your own Operating System like Windows. Acknowledge that you have a virus and it's time to update it even if that takes a long time it is going to benefit you exponentially, and not just to change a wallpaper.

This is a treadmill with hurdles, holes, wires, you and with everything, you can never expect they are going to come to you and you have to decide what to do. The longer you stand and don't act accordingly the longer the pain will to how to overcome the goddamn fucking problem.



Pro tip: When you relate things problem solving become easier if you have the right comparison.

P.S.: If you wanna know more about the negativity thing read The subtle art of not giving a f*ck it is awesome




Comments